jump to navigation

Mac OS 10.3.9 – DreamCheeky Support for USB Rocket Launcher #2 6 January 2007

Posted by David Wilson in USB Missile.
trackback

USB Rocket LauncherWe have lift off.

I don’t have my eMac back from the repair shop yet, I’ve been told that could take another two weeks. A very kind friend has loaned me his second machine so this evening I have managed to complete the packaging job for the Mac OS 10.3.9 release fo the USB Missile Launcher NZ software. [I have received confirmation that this release also works on Mac OS 10.2.8] This is version 1.3.3. There is no additional functionality included in the release other than the support for the DreamCheeky Rocket Launcher. Good luck, happy targeting.

I have removed the source code from this distribution, essentialy so that I can have the v1.3.3 release online and available for download, this makes it significantly smaller. If you are interested in the source code, I’m happy to mail you the source code package, though for the moment you will still need to e-mail me.

Plecase click on the download link in the sidebar for the latest release.

Comments»

1. Gary Sterley - 27 April 2007

I am running v1.3.3 on my work mac (using 10.3.9) and I cant get the dream cheeky launcher to function. the program will launch and unlock, but will not move or fire.

I have also tried to use v1.4f on my workmates mac (running 10.4)…with the same result.

what am i doin wrong?


Leave a Reply

