jump to navigation

TrafficCamNZ Free for iPad is being made ready 8 April 2010

Posted by David Wilson in iPhone.
trackback

TrafficCamNZ Free is getting an injection of updates at the moment including being made ready for iPad. Some of the features in the paid version of the application are being put into the free version for each of the iPhone/iTouch/iPad devices. You will be able to search the camera lists, display images full screen on the main window, and on the iPad version display 1, or 4, or 16 images on the main screen.

Comments»

1. Angela - 23 April 2010

I couldn’t really get the free version to work so I decided to chance it and bought the full app. However, all it does now is crash and doesn’t recognize any cameras. I tried gps and it found me, but just kept searching when I tried to find cameras. It won’t let me email developer because it won’t grab anything to email. I have cameras all around my location. I can view them from the web, but thought this app would be handy. Please help! I would love this to work on my iPad!!

David Wilson - 23 April 2010

Hi there…

I’m at work at the moment, We’ll touch base over the next couple of days to figure out what’s happening and fix it.

My apologies for the inconvenience.

– David


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

